Operating Layouts

Vanrail 2017 Operating Layouts
Description Name TravelScale Dispatch Type Control Crew

Canadian Pacific Railway
Boundary Sub 2
Scott Calvert16 minutesHOTime Table and Train OrderLenz/CVP DCC9

Mike Chandler11 minutesHOTime Table and Train OrderLenz7

British Columbia Railway
Squamish Sub.
Brian Clogg16 minutesHOOccupancy Control SystemDigitrax8

Canadian Pacific Railway
Kettle Valley Division
Anthony Craig10 minutesHOTime Table and Train OrderLenz/CVP13

The Columbia and Western Railway
Mark Dance 44 minutes NTT&TODigitrax8

BC Hydro Railway
Colin Dover 13 minutes HOLens/CVP

The Coquihalla Valley Railway
John Green 23 minutes HOTime Table and Train OrderLenz/CVP6

Tehachapi BC
Gary Hinshaw 40 minutesNCentralized Traffic ControlDigitrax6

CN Point Ellice
Al Lill29 minutes
45 on Friday

The Spokane and BC Railway
Greg Madsen27 minutes HOSwitchlistsDigitrax4

GN Seattle Terminal
Brian Morgan19 minutesNYard LimitsDigitrax3